Dreams

Do you wonder sometime’s if your Dreams are your reality ? And The waking moments are just the dream ? I  myself do wonder this due to the fact they seem to be so linked together. 

Our Dreams can be so peaceful at times and also be horror filled events at times , Almost the same as our waking moments can resemble our dream state. Lot’s  of Folk   think dreaming is just a way to deal with issues in our waking moments and this is how we sort them out , others feel it is a sign of something that might happen in life such as a new path and such.

Here is my issue with those thoughts. We all dream. But how can another human tell me what my dreams mean ? They are not in my mind at that moment . They don’t know anything about me. So I debunk dream meanings in a book. Just someone making money.  This is a question only you can answer, now one can do it but you . It is almost same as someone saying they died peacefully .

Come one did you die ? did you feel everything they felt ? did you know what was in there mind at that moment ? . Hell no. Just thoughts for you to ponder on.

Leave a Reply

